LET'S BUILD & Learn TOGETHER

Sign up for our weekly Delenta training sessions & Live Q&A  from the comfort of your own home.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

We know you have questions &
we are here to answer them!


Every week, we'll be holding regular Q&A sessions on different topics that can help you to get the  best out of your Delenta account.These sessions are the best place to learn, share, inspire and interact with other Delenta users.

Delenta Overview & Live Q&A

🗓 Every Wendsday at 12:00 pm BST / 07:00am EDT 🕓 About 45 minutes
&

🗓Wendsday at 4:00 pm BST / 11:00am EDT   🕓 About 45 minutes

If you are brand new to Delenta or you just recently got started with Delenta, then this session is perfect for you! If you have been using Delenta for a while, but you don't feel like you are fully embracing its potential, then tune in to this Q&A to get
an in-depth look at the platform.

What we will be covering during the session:
Delenta Overview - 30 mins,
Setting up Integrations, Creating Appointments,Session creation,
Best practices for your Landing Page from our Community.
Overview of Branding, Email & Client Onboarding & Customisation
Live  Q&A - 15 mins

Group Coaching, Coaching Packages
& Courses

🗓 Every Wednesday at 4:30 pm BST / 11:30am EDT  🕓 About 45 minutes

In this Q&A session, we will explore all about
- Setting up group coaching
- Selling services within your Delenta account.Discover how to integrate with a reliable payment processor, create packages, create recurring payments and sessions, and link it to your website's checkout page
& Setting up your own digital courses on Delenta

** Your login zoom link will be emailed to you before the training event **

Be part of something bigger: Join our growing Coaching Community TODAY!

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.